Our restaurant & pizzeria in Valle Aurina

Restaurant & Pizza house:
my taste sensations

Typical Italian. Typical Pizza.

My favourite pizza is coming out of the wood-fired oven and includes everything a perfect pizza must have: an airy dough with a crunchy edge and a savoury, light, Mediterranean or sweet topping. The Pizza house at Ahrntal is a popular place to stop for a bit to eat not only for the guests from near and far, but also for the locals - hardly surprising. I can also look forward to other dishes in the in-house restaurant in St. Johann  …

Delicacies. Chef Viktor personally conjures up tasty dishes from international, Tyrolean and vegetarian cuisine. Various daily and weekly dishes ensure variety and varied enjoyment, so that no culinary wishes are left to be desired.

Full-up does not mean that there is no space left for dessert In During your holiday in South Tyrol, let yourself be pampered from A to Z. A dessert is a must to finish - just like the cherry on the cream gateau.

P.S. Would you like to take a small glimpse? Menu Ahrner Wirt 


By the way: Our restaurant & pizza house offers also take-away service!

Italian Pasta

Opening times & information

Pizza house: 4.30 - 10.30 pm
Restaurant: 6.00 - 9.00 pm
Rest day: Tuesday
Reservation recommended!
Celebrations upon request
Best Offer

White ski weeks

Sunday, 12.01. - Sunday, 02.02.2020
from 425,00 € for 5 nights
  • -15% on bookings for minimum 5 nights
  • A free home made pasta

white ski weeks

Quick Request

Loading One moment please ...

Ahrner Wirt - Restaurant & Pizzeria

Restaurant & Pizzeria: meine Genussmomente

Typisch Italienisch. Typisch Pizza.

Meine Lieblingspizza kommt aus dem Holzofen und hat alles, was so eine perfekte Pizza braucht: einen luftigen Teig mit knusprigen Rand und einen herzhaften-, leichten-, mediterranen- oder süßen Belag. Beliebter Einkehrort ist die Pizzeria im Ahrntal nicht nur bei Gästen aus Nah und Fern, sondern auch bei den Einheimischen - wen wundert’s. Im hauseigenen Restaurant in St. Johann kann ich mich aber auch noch auf andere Gerichte freuen …

Gaumenfreuden. Chef Viktor persönlich zaubert Leckeres aus der Internationalen-, Tiroler- und Vegetarischen Küche. Verschiedene Tages- und Wochengerichte sorgen für Abwechslung und vielseitigen Genuss, sodass keine kulinarischen Wünsche offenbleiben.

Satt heißt nicht, dass kein Dessert mehr reinpasst. In Ihrem Urlaub in Südtirol lassen Sie sich von A bis Z verwöhnen. Deshalb gehört ein Dessert zum Schluss dazu – wie die Kirsche auf die Sahnetorte.
P.S. Kleiner Einblick gefällig? Speisekarte Ahrner Wirt  

Übrigens: bei uns können Sie auch Wertgutscheine für das Restaurant & Pizzeria abholen!

Nudeln

Öffnungszeiten & Info

Pizzeria: 16:30 – 22:30 Uhr
Restaurant: 18:00 – 21:00 Uhr
Ruhetag: Dienstag
Reservierung empfehlenswert!
Feierlichkeiten auf Anfrage
Top Angebot

Schneeidylle im Winterwunderland Ahrntal

Sonntag, 06.01. - Samstag, 26.01.2019
ab 4 Nächten
  • -5% auf Ihre Buchung
  • 1 kostenloses Frühstück pro Person

Schneeidylle

Schnellanfrage

Laden Einen Moment Geduld …